7 Chakra Massage wand
AUS Crystals

7 Chakra Massage wand

Regular price $36.00 $0.00

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. To visualise a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive. The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. Each chakra represents different emotions, colours and elements.

Stones: Red Jasper, Orange Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Green Aventurine, Turquenite, Iolite, Amethyst.
Size: 12x2cm approx 

Share this Product

More from this collection